Since the inauguration of the awards in 2007, 89 Gold Apples & 70 Awards of Merit have been presented to deserving BC health care employees.

BC Health Care Awards winners represent the best in BC health care. They are people who are truly making a difference for our province’s patients and health system.

To learn more about past winners, click on a year below:

2014 winners
2013 winners
2012 winners
2011 winners
2010 winners
2009 winners
2008 winners
2007 winners

2015 BC Health Care Awards winners will be announced in June.